Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Holidays 2018 List Month Wise

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Holidays 2018 List Month Wise:

The Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank sponsored by Central Bank of India had recently released the Bank holidays list for the New Year 2018.

Here we had updated with the month wise holidays list for the New Year 2018 that had been announced by Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank for its various branches.

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Holidays 2018 List:

  • 26th January 2018, Friday – Republic Day
  • 2nd and March 2018, Friday & Saturday – Holi
  • 22nd March 2018, Thursday – Bihar Divash
  • 25th March 2018, Sunday – Ram Navmi
  • 30th March 2018, Friday – Good Friday
  • 1st April 2018, Sunday – Yearly Account Closing holiday
  • 14th April 2018, Saturday – B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti
  • 1st May 2018, Tuesday – May Day
  • 16th June 2018, Saturday – Eid-ul-fitre (Eid)
  • 15th August 2018, Wednesday – Independence Day
  • 22nd August 2018, Wednesday – Eid ul Joha (Bakrid)
  • 3rd September 2018, Monday – Shrikrishan Janmashtami
  • 21st September 2018, Friday – Muharram
  • 2nd October 2018, Tuesday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
  • 18th and 19th October 2018, Thursday & Friday – Durga Puja
  • 7th November 2018, Wednesday – Deepawali
  • 13th & 14th November 2018, Tuesday, Wednesday – Chhath Puja
  • 25th December 2018, Tuesday – X-mas Day

http://www.ubgb.in/holidays.aspx


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *