Uttar Pradesh Government Public, Restricted Holidays 2018 List

Uttar Pradesh Government Public, Restricted Holidays 2018 List:

The Government of Uttar Pradesh had announced the public and restricted holidays events list for the New Year 2018 across all the districts of Uttar Pradesh state in India.

Here we had updated with the month wise holidays for the New Year 2018 in the state of Uttar Pradesh which includes public and restricted holidays 2018 for the Government based departments.

Uttar Pradesh Public Holidays 2018 List:

Date Day Holiday Events
26-Jan Friday Republic day
14-Feb Wednesday Maha shivratri
01-Mar Thursday Holika Dahan
02-Mar Friday Holi
21-Mar Wednesday Mohammad Hazrat ali janam Divas
25-Mar Sunday Ram Navami
29-Mar Thursday mahavir jayanti
30-Mar Friday Good Friday
14-Apr Saturday dr bheem rao Ambedkar jayanti
30-Apr Monday Buddha purnima
18-Jun Saturday eid ul fitr
15-Aug Wednesday Independence day
22-Aug Wednesday eid ul zuha (bakrid)
26-Aug Sunday raksha bandhan
03-Sep Monday Janmashtami
21-Sep Friday Muharram
02-Oct Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi janm divas
18-Oct Thursday dussehra maha Navami
19-Oct Friday Dussehra vijayadashami
07-Nov Wednesday Deepawali
08-Nov Thursday govardhan pooja
09-Nov Friday bhaiya dooj/ chitragupta jayanti 2017
21-Nov Wednesday Eid e milad / Barawafat
23-Nov Friday Gurunanak jayanti / kartik purnima
25-Dec Tuesday Christmas day

Uttar Pradesh Restricted Holidays 2018 List:

Date Day Holiday Events
01-Jan Monday New year
14-Jan Sunday Makar sankranti
22-Jan Monday Basant panchami
24-Jan Wednesday Jan nayak karpuri thakur janam divas
31-Jan Wednesday Sant Ravidas jayanti
18-Mar Sunday Chetichand
31-Mar Saturday Easter Saturday
02-Apr Monday Easter Monday
05-Apr Thursday Mahrshi kashyp avam mahraj guha jayanti
17-Apr Tuesday Chandrasekhar jayanti
18-Apr Wednesday parshuram jayanti
02-May Wednesday Shab e-Barat
09-May Wednesday Lok nayak maharana pratap jayanti
15-Jun Friday Jamat ul vida alvida / ramzan last Friday
17-Jun Sunday Eid ul Fitr
23-Aug Thursday Eid ul zuha Bakrid
17-Sep Monday Vishwakarma pooja
22-Sep Saturday Muharram
23-Sep Sunday Anant chaturdashi
10-Oct Wednesday Maharaja agrasen jayanti
17-Oct Wednesday Dussehra maha ashtami
24-Oct Wednesday Mahrshi valmiki jayanti
30-Oct Tuesday Cehllum
31-Oct Wednesday Sardar vallabh bhai patel /acharya narendra dev jayanti
06-Nov Tuesday narak chaturdashi
13-Nov Tuesday chhath puja
16-Nov Friday Virangna uda devi shahid divas
23-Dec Sunday chaudhary charan singh jayanti
24-Dec Monday Christmas evening

http://sadup.gov.in/site/writereaddata/siteContent/calander-page-001.pdf

 


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of