Uttarakhand Government 2019 Holidays List Public and Restricted

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Uttarakhand Government 2019 Holidays List Public and Restricted:

The Government of Uttarakhand had recently released the Public Holidays and Restricted Holidays for the upcoming New Year 2019 across all the Districts of Uttarakhand state in India.

Here we had mentioned the Uttarakhand state public and restricted holidays for the year 2019 month wise.

Uttarakhand Government Holidays 2019 List:

  • Republic Day – 26th January 2019, Saturday
  • Maha Shivratri – 04th March 2019, Monday
  • Holika Dahan – 20th March 2019, Wednesday
  • Holi – 21st March 2019, Thursday
  • Ram Navmi – 13th April 2019 – Saturday
  • Dr Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti – 14th April 2019, Sunday
  • Mahavir Jayanti – 17th April 2019, Wednesday
  • Good Friday – 19th April 2019, Friday
  • Budh Purnima – 18th May 2019, Saturday
  • Eid-ul-Fitr – 05th June 2019, Wednesday
  • Eid-ul-Zuha – 12th August 2019, Monday
  • Independence Day – 15th August 2019, Thursday
  • Janmashtami – 23rd August 2019, Friday
  • Muharram – 10th September 2019, Tuesday
  • Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti – 02nd October 2019, Wednesday
  • Dussehra (Vijaydashmi) – 08th October 2019, Tuesday
  • Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti – 13th October 2019, Sunday
  • Diwali – 27th October 2019, Sunday
  • Diwali (Govardhan Puja) – 28th October 2019, Monday
  • Eid-e-Milad – 10th November 2019, Sunday
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti – 12th November 2019, Tuesday
  • Christmas – 25th December 2019, Wednesday

http://www.uk.gov.in/files/List_of_Holidays_2019.pdf


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *